closer aerobics of the mouth
[Aug. 10, 2014 - aerobics of the mouth]

Those three self-less words,
Are breaking my heart

Thank you for telling me I dont have
to play games
You didn't as much say it as u
beckoned it with your being from me
And I know at my most gentlest of sides
it would be too much
but they way u approached everything
was pretty damn fucking cool

I really wanna show u that i could cook too
that i'm tough too
That I'm also a gem, perhaps sapphire, or pearl, or even gold
I dont know about my abdications
in the mirror
Is it easy to say yeah natural look is best? but what about
covering some of the spots if u have them
needing the lashes or the darker eye-look
it doesnt matter, I cant convince myself
that any of it still makes
the world a happier place tho/p>

although I woke up next to you
and it was fine to be there
and wanna be there
sleepy monster
i like the way u always
never say it isnt so but never
say too much
i need that kind of touch
from you


Thank you

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land