closer for hours
[Aug. 18, 2014 - for hours]

I'm inside out
and unholy
accept that this treasure
that makes me a soldier
also makes me a shearer of light
with the words of this life

i am just purely scared
purely inside out
that the world will
leave me without
that i'll be older like olga
when i find my archangel
a special portion of my savior
when the prince comes for the princess
and the castle is at rest

and i demand, i demand PEACE
i demand a letter, a phone call,
a scene, I DEMAND IT

I've been faitful
nights and days
and i'm inside out
going out
making time
for you
there is only u
to lead me thru
but i wont say when
i wont say how
because i dont know
and i cant lie

or maybe i can, have, and do
but i'd never lie to you
infact i'll rub ur back
and u can attack
from every corner
side to side
every side
any way u like

i'm feeling stoned, horny, bitter
alone

I just wanna make out with you so badly
in warm rain or warm sand or a warm bed
for a long time, maybe for hours
maybe
just maybe
i wanna make out with you

for hours

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land