closer Shave and moan
[Aug. 18, 2014 - Shave and moan]

I touch farther than I go
into this
Lets get excited

I'm less like that
and more like this
like candy apple stand
i want the reality of a man

I'll speak English
and smile across my face
and i'll be more or less
awake

I mean really
Can u tell me
HOW MANY FUCKING ANIMALS
HE HAD TO NAME
since ur so into this shit
loving ur Lord
with your mind, strength, body, heart, and witt
Since ur so into this shit

Summer was tainted
by radiation
And night's when it wouldn't
rain in count

This girl is like a temple
THis girl is light a taut
This girl is like a temple
This girl is like a taut

It isn't clear
whether full and clear
or behind and unclear
but Everytime it feeds me
I reach that higher level of counsciousness

I'll try to hang out
with my head out
and my eyes wide shut
to u and ur doll strut

Isn't she pretty?

Like a comic book God

I mean really
Can u tell me
HOW MANY FUCKING ANIMALS
HE HAD TO NAME
since ur so into this shit
loving ur Lord
with your mind, strength, body, heart, and witt
Since ur so into this shit


x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land