closer 5 am
[Aug. 24, 2014 - 5 am]

i made my way back home
from your place
to the gas station
to the park
to church
then a ride home
queer talk
and empowerment
by the language
thru the culture
of children
I swear I was a monster too
Nicki Manage
Lady Gaga
Thick sets
twice he 'spects
its not just
Authority and the rejects
My honor, ur a goner
I'm a a stoner, full-growner
I will dry hard
Till my birthday
Just to get more motivation
I know I can
I think I cant
I know I can
I know i can

(going nowhere so far)

Let there be light tomorrow
alll over my fucking cock-cum-face

DANCE
the reflector
the reflection
the ancestry tree
the ways u make
dollar eyes at me

mad world.
underground.
even a street railroad runs thru it
say happy birthday to me
u have two weeks to decide
if you wanna play
back

agent layla
suspects
talula will still have her back
Father, I beg for ur mercy
ur true frienships, connection, flow
in us throw us make us bad to the bone to hang out with the boys, and everything else we need and u deserve to give us, thanks, amen.... all week, all month, all autumn, all winter, 2015+ and over----------- thanks

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land