closer Strawberry Fields Forever
[Feb. 11, 2015 - Strawberry Fields Forever]

Hey maybe I don't want u to know it all but sometimes I think ur person is remarkable I don't know why people get away with not seeing it. Things aren't perfect but u can trust me if u want a strong reliable bond. I'm thinking I don't deserve u still, and what other inconclusion will actually come up. The other Universes are all jealous of this one.. Cuz in this one u and I get to be animals my friend.. We get to be; blinders, lights, atmosphere, breathe. Air. U pushed me too far to I have a sensitive conscience n I don't like to take away from ppl, I like to give. I do take; but only flowers lane at my feet. Are cherry blossoms sexy? Am I not the best? Do.. I.. Not...deserve... breathe. I'm living atop animal bones. Stones have landed even atop my head, slowly the winter is moving in this place.. Would I notice if it snowed forever? I only know u in this way.. In the cold, and discomfort. Ur best is good enough for me. It's hard not getting to talk to u when I really want to.

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land