closer new eyes/new strength/new ways
[Mar. 23, 2015 - new eyes/new strength/new ways]

New beginnings are miracles. I have reasons to change. I have accepted that I'm at a brink, a borderline--and if only I can cross this line, the field of energy will shift with each meditated step, the stars will align and do a dance, and I will break free from all my past lives-- past misery, meaninglessness, and limitation.

I can't be the punching bag for my past, I can't keep having the same unfruitful considerations. I have to veer forward with determination and a new outlook like moving on a three-wheeled tricycle until Im able to ride on a regular bike like a big fat grown up.

I have to maintain control and not fall into clumsy routines and used up ideologies. It's happening. It's already happening. Today is the day of my utter acquiescence to the gorgeous and glorious scene of a new beginning. I will, I will, I will, let this miracle happen.

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land