closer nicodemian politics
[Mar. 24, 2015 - nicodemian politics]

Water is so important. I'm ashamed of myself for tuning out the underdeveloped world. People without the clean supply of one of life's vital resources. To maintain being alive, we must drink, moisten our hearts and tongue. Replenish our inward parts. And these people aren't given hats to wear backwards or atleast the educations of consumerism.

At most they have rice as an epic experience.
And who do I thank, about easy conveniences- when children die, they really die

Without messing up the world.

And I chose to thank God,
Because I am a realist
and I believe in the Judgment Seat
But what sustains our life is the oxygen that gets into out optics, the casual every day things that make life easy enough to think lavishly about on lazy Sunday nites spent on YouTube entertaining ur brain with fritz and fuzz and static.

(God, I'm so ashamed to complain about the lime in my glass of water)

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land