closer salt
[Mar. 24, 2015 - salt]

I've been telling myself it's over. I've been doing great by myself in my own little curvaceous world. Now I want to throw up cuz u haven't given a damn, apparently ever.

The shape is half-fat, hasn't been well spanked and doesn't care to battle. I look down when u look down at me as if I have parasite eyes. You clobbered my confidence with ur sailors-pants lingo and lies. You won't swallow your pride.

And when I said, I wasn't trying to entice a conversation- I guess I lied. Not because I need it, but because I'm simple enough to want that sensation, like legs dancing below the sea. I did obsess, but I wanted quick flippers and a cool vacation. Now I feel horrible. Maybe I'm the shittiest person with the shittiest luck in the world. I can't even like you properly.

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land