closer chances
[Apr. 04, 2015 - chances]

Juxtaposed in delicate lines
Reframing me
Grab too hard n break
Grab to lightly n ur unfree

Everything has to be just right
I'm serving desolation
Silver cups, silver spoons
Full of transformative hope
full of ideas
That need recycling, rescoping
Before revisiting

The universe on it's hinges
My soul on it's knees
I said I couldn't go tonight
The inward desolation I feel is severe
I can't sleep on anyone's couch
So devoid of what's supposed to be within
I can barely be and think

Under this blood moon
This intertwining of webs
And chance
And old circumstances
Present thoughts become
Tomorrows roads

This mingling of one with Source
I am fading and so is the old life

I just don't know what to do
How to best proceed from here
Seeing what enlightened me
Needing the strength to
Keep fighting & believe

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land