closer blood moon
[Apr. 04, 2015 - blood moon]

People are slow 
Everyone is handicapped
You can't walk into what u haven't seen
Can't change according to something u haven't perceived?

I work with God in my heart
Sowing in faith
Patient in tribulation
Building with one hand
Fighting with the other
That I may reap if I don't faint

These treasures
What if we hid them under a ballpark?
Where does faith stop operating?
How can one stand in good when there's so much evil?

Do I want friends
Or do I wanna hang out around brilliant professors?
And minds that have evolved rather than devolved?

Sometimes, it's all the work of Satan
Draculas hand over the moon
And we all think were having fun
But really it's his web/matrix
Where all there is is the lie that emptiness and evil
Is something fulfilling & desireable

God dwells among angels
It would not surprise me
If the bible was right about everything 

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land