closer moww
[Apr. 05, 2015 - moww ]

My eyes are big with spoonfuls swallowed of indignation. I associate you with these dreams, there is one parallel but there can be many roads, leading to high and low. Back roads, highways, pastures and mountainous regions. But the paralled is the duplex, the complimentary DNA string, and I wonder about this? Why you don't understand when I speak in metaphorical terms? Maybe I don't just wanna say the way it looks like naked, I can make it say something even more of a ceiling topper- by some sketch and attire, color n the way u wear ur clothes. I'm not an idealist anymore, or any good at making these metaphors useful. Oh well, no harm. Maybe I am the weakness behind needing to say it differently, originally, not according to natural things, ideas that are okay to recycle vs ideas that we've all played with too much and deflated n anything microwaved over n over cuz ill always ache to fill my mind with deist-story heart and I am feeling like I can't really connect to anyone. Because I'm that crazy girl that experienced the superb & supernatural. Fuck y'all. I need rest

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land