closer if everything is gone
[Apr. 09, 2015 - if everything is gone]

Hope tickles like a feather, it's been rain and more rain. Today I thought of all the angles, and I'm sure it's making me fucked up. There's a huge canyon and I'm not even sure if ur on the other side, but every so often these feathers fall.

I don't like the way u closed the door, with my madness in ur hands- I come thru speakers like doing damage- maaybe

I'm hurting tho, and there's this void right above my heart, where all my thoughts of u travel, I'm hurting and I don't always make the right choices

And I'm unsure. Maybe there's no beat, but I'm sweating dust and swallowing blood. And maybe the Light is just stuck in traffic, cuz maybe the sun will fade, and then what- no one/everyone?

Fuck, I feel nothing. I am empty.

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land