closer salt
[Apr. 25, 2015 - salt]

I'm a basketcase. Literally, been bold enough to cry on the inside and not the out. Letting my thoughts quell in non-emotion. The only time I cry is when I'm stoned, cuz I begin to sense and feel it.

Has it even bothered me? Does it need to, that your away. Any thought of you must surrender to me. I haven't been in depression. The dark days are over ho. It's time to learn to chew gum while I walk.. Participate when I talk, and do other rational enjoyable things. Time to be definite about what I'm doing and get some perspective/direction.

I do miss u, in the corners where I smoke my cigarettes being caught up in my mind, and I wonder what ur doing. Maybe the same things, but maybe both of us have grown now. And that will be evident.

All I wanna do is be alone lately.

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land