closer loveweak
[May. 03, 2015 - loveweak]

I'm love-weak, a form of lovesick that leaves you feeling empty, uncentered, and even itchy without the other person. I'm assured of the fact that you can go through people-withdrawals but I also don't want to be the crazy stalker who txts and calls too much, and NEEDS the other person. I should focus on other things, do other things, let fate take its course although I don't know how much I rely on the power and sovereignty of fate. Seems I've worked hard and continue to work hard. And I don't know how much of it means anything, if it will ever lead the reaping of things sown. But I content, stepping into the unknown and doing my best to be open, accurate, and inspire the possibility of love and romance. Which is ultimately what I want, with this striking, capable, remarkable person.

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land