closer shattered shit
[Aug. 06, 2014 - shattered shit]

"i've been baptized in fire" i say
"and not in water"
... to anyone who will listen
to anyone i have explain my
"craziness" too
Jesus, i really think
ur a fucking asshole
beyone BS and JL and any other
asshole i've known, recently
i really think Jesus,
that u like to suck cock
I really think Jesus
that you've been disloyal to me
after everything. after everything.
after everything.

you can change things with
the snap of ur fingers, with
a word from ur mouth and u dont
instead u leave me in this fire
burning in these flames
and even watch and even say
"pfft" or "aff aff" like u think
i'm a moron, well... we will see...
when it comes down to it
i'll be denying u too
just like u've denied me.

You've denied me of something u said
would satisfy my soul, would
ultimately be good for me... this isnt the first carrot u've dangled infront of me only to take it away harshly and severely...

i BELIEVE u are God but i also
think ur a prick.
and i dont believe ur as powerful
and holy as u say/think.
And i believe if i was in charge
RIGHTEOUSNESS would always prevail.

and the days of fire for me
woulda been over
i'm tired. i'm so tired.
i almost cut myself up today
i almost beat myself up today
and no one fucking cares
and christian everywhere are screaming
about how much Jesus loves
you/me

I DONT BELIEVE IT
i've earned more than i've gotten
I cant even work and i'm worried i'll lose my job cuz i've been sick for days....
i thought it was over, i thought the dark night had come to an end
but maybe the night is darkest before
the dawn, maybe maybe there is something to hope in...

I'm gonna go listen to that song now
and prob stop going to church

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land