closer you
[Aug. 08, 2014 - you]

Tho they said it was impossible
Shannon and them
that I could agree to your quarters
ur dimes and knuckles
There's this supernatural air
in my atmosphere
God, His grotesque, and His queer
and me holding a torch
for the daydream of a boy
I wanted to kiss really hard once
and I never got to say something
about myself
person to fucking person
You are a false contender
in that condition
"many more will have to die
"many more will have to cry"
And I subsided
along with the rain
and you drew circles in the sand
buried yourself in my mudd
shouted out loud for my guts
or ur guts
whoever they asked for first

And I died
I swear
That night, I died

Go ahead and tell whoever you want
how crazy I am
cuz I was ur number one fan, Stan
and you know Stan
it could just be me and you
Diddo with Demi and Patrick Suaze?
Patrick Suave with the tatooes
I drew a circle in the sand
one night for his silly marks
silly play guns and sling shots
like i never made a gun
out of Kashta

Cant you feel the Rockets blow?
I feel it in my lungs
and in your dark hole
I contested with a candle
wished I was wearing leopard skin
or that the world was mae of pheromes
And I died
Then too

I heard it in an audible voice
God said to me
I'm an evangelist
I take you with me
And you act queer a lot cuz you dont know
what a Jesuit is, or how to be careful
around your brothers and sisters
I will withdraw
I have, I have
And I will again

Thanks
I did understand something
visiting hell for four days
withdrawing---
Kicks and chills and shortness of breathe and that crawling feeling over ur arms
I thought things were more black and white
I guess, I remember U.S. flag pins
I wanted to get a red white and blue
but I got a black and red instead

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land