closer (maybe i'll start a book like this)
[Aug. 09, 2014 - (maybe i'll start a book like this)]

I loved "white men can't jump", the movie. Black men have jumped it, but it took a white man to jump start it. Now I'm not deliberately trying to sound like a slut, I wouldnt've thought at any point that introducing myself as a slut right off the bat would be allusive. Actually, in most cases it has seemed that I'd rather here about girl sluts, than womanizers and I'd rather here about the men of the dope show (Marilyn Manson) than the woman.

I did dope for the first time when I was 22. What I loved about it most was that it made me okay with being a drinker once in a while. I did it a few times back then, it wasn't until I was in my 30's that I started using dope daily. And they were wondering if it had been alcohol that had sent me off the deep end for 4 days, my parents, I mean. If I ever saw the day my parents rocked out to Immortal Technique I think that would be the day that I knew heaven and all it's associates are real.


(maybe i'll start a book like this)

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land