closer #flow #copywritten #recorded #dontsteal
[Jan. 29, 2015 - #flow #copywritten #recorded #dontsteal]

Sipped a bottle with Satan/even Jesus be hatin/deliberating/on the choices im making////Sandmen look for me under their bed/in their closets in their head/Even Nicki Minaj be calling me a bitch/A monster/An anaconda n shit////I don't throw stones/if I did the would kill ya/like paraphernalia/illcrash ill smash/ill smack the shit outta ur rhyme/been doing time/that's what it takes to shine///kanye had shoes without shoelaces/you think i aint been to those places/walked the third world streets barefoot/i aint afraid of no werewolf/no food to eat no way to survive/cry cuz I'm hungry cold and alive/Look into my eyes/what do u surmise/from Death Valley to sunrise/yea ill sing it to the skies/ sing it in the night/you think I don't know what it's like to fight/you'd be surprised///so all these ppl talking about their hard times/like a sleep lead to slaughter/I'm the unprodigal daughter/you think I'm crazy cuz I think/I think ur crazy enough to drink/off this spit/this well of water/this Witt/ill tear ur flesh/slash your wealth/call u a cab home/just hand me a reason/hand me a microphone/--- Ahaheh lol

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land