closer a song
[Feb. 03, 2015 - a song]

I'm going with my gun
Out into a nightmare
I might kill u there
Dies that sound fun
Hand on the trigger
Hand me my sun
It's dark as I shiver
Hand me some rum 

It puts the devil in you
For the sake of ur wealth
U'd you'd take one gold shoe
For the sake of ur health 

I am the empire
I come in group attire
I came in from the woods
Was raised by the wolves
I am the empire
I come in game attire
I am the empire-

It puts the devil in you
For the sake of your wealth
U'd take a golden shoe
For the sake of your Heath

I flew Into the bricks
I threw stones and sticks
I wrestled with dust n men
With foam and flem

Tell me when in January
U circled around the stationary
I made it a statuary 
You said all the sticks n the stones
Got in safely in from the cold
And ur not to blame
It's one and the same
But u could make it easy on me
If u count the ways I've been better
Than I could be

I am the empire
I where fame attire
I am a flame higher
I am the empire 
I came from the decks
I handled the cards-
I am the empire
I wear the attire
Like an umpire
I am the empire-

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land