closer -
[Feb. 16, 2014 - -]

Aim high--
Till the bright lights conjure
A birth,
A zen affirmation--
With your feet on the ground
And your head in Gods lap.
I can attest to this
A long journey
With footprints on the sand
And the sun beaming it's worth
I do adore you
But you stay still
And wait for the release majestic breathe
To speak a word to me
I don't need you're words!�
They warm my blood
And you just think you're a real upright guy
I think you're hands have held my rosaries
You were too stupid to know
How much I really loved you
And it cracked my soul
And in my intuition
The calm went sour
And you are to blame
You and your existence�
How do I live
How do I live without you?
I will find a way
Cuz every gray area has color inside�
And I'm vibrant too.
And life is a game
You lose more than you win
But there's great success in both
I wish we were one
I regret that we are too.�
As one we could make it
As two we bend into a flame
You're right
My eyes were made to look at you
But the vision is absurd
Two wrongs don't make a right
Two wrongs won't cause the world to improve
Not that we could ever change things
And live in a modest world- no
The frost is to strong
And we're caught up in the fringes.�

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land